Contact

OUR OFFICE

Fragrance Group London Ltd
84 Eccleston Square, London, SW1V 1PX

General Contact

+44 (0) 203 948 1495
info@fragrancegrouplondon.com

Anna Ferguson
CEO
anna@fragrancegrouplondon.com


Sigrid Joon

International Sales Manager
sigrid@fragrancegrouplondon.com

 

 

David Jonak
Operations Director
david@fragrancegrouplondon.com


Frantz Lafon

Marketing Director
frantz@fragrancegrouplondon.com

 

 

James Fletcher
Creative Director
james@fragrancegrouplondon.com


Shona Dobson

Accounts
shona@fragrancegrouplondon.com