Contact

OUR OFFICE

Fragrance Group London Ltd
84 Eccleston Square, London, SW1V 1PX

General Contact

+44 (0) 203 948 1495
info@fragrancegrouplondon.com

Ruth Newton-Jones
Managing Director
ruth@fragrancegrouplondon.com


Sigrid Joon

Senior International Business Development Manager
sigrid@fragrancegrouplondon.com


Sam Havey

Global Sales & Development Manager
sam@fragrancegrouplondon.com

 

 

Renee Samaha
Global Head of Marketing
renee@fragrancegrouplondon.com


Shaya Pabari

Brand Manager
shaya@fragrancegrouplondon.com


Nadia Agrapidi

Marketing & PR Assistant
nadia@fragrancegrouplondon.com

David Jonak
Technical Director
david@fragrancegrouplondon.com


John Crowley

Supply Chain Manager
john@fragrancegrouplondon.com


Accounts

admin@fragrancegrouplondon.com