Contact

OUR OFFICE

Fragrance Group London Ltd
91 Wimpole Street, London, W1G 0EF

General Contact

+44 (0) 203 871 2769
info@fragrancegrouplondon.com

Anna Ferguson
CEO
anna@fragrancegrouplondon.com


Rob Stout

Commercial Director
rob@fragrancegrouplondon.com

 

 

David Jonak
Operations Director
david@fragrancegrouplondon.com


Frantz Lafon

Marketing Director
frantz@fragrancegrouplondon.com

 

 

James Fletcher
Creative Director
james@fragrancegrouplondon.com


Ania Przybylska

Accounts
ania@fragrancegrouplondon.com