Contact

OUR OFFICE

Fragrance Group London Ltd
84 Eccleston Square, London, SW1V 1PX

General Contact

+44 (0) 203 948 1495
info@fragrancegrouplondon.com

Anna Ferguson
CEO
anna@fragrancegrouplondon.com


Sigrid Joon

International Sales Manager
sigrid@fragrancegrouplondon.com


Sam Havey

UK Sales Manager
sam@fragrancegrouplondon.com

 

 

David Jonak
Operations Director
david@fragrancegrouplondon.com


Shaya Pabari

Digital & PR Manager
shaya@fragrancegrouplondon.com


John Crowely

Supply Chain Manager
john@fragrancegrouplondon.com

 

Hana Havlickova
Accounts
hana@fragrancegrouplondon.com